When Does Episode 4 of ‘The Rings of Power’ Hit Prime Video in Your Timezone?

The Rings of Power is sticking to a weekly launch schedule and we’re now three episodes (Helm’s) deep. The fourth episode will stream on Prime Video on Thursday, Sept. 15 at 9 p.m. PT.

The first two episodes dropped on Sept. 1, earlier than the discharge schedule adopted a extra acquainted one episode every week format. Find the precise launch time on your time zone beneath.

The Rings of Power episode launch schedule

Catch a brand new episode of The Lord of The Rings prequel collection every week.

  • 9 p.m. PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 a.m. EDT — Fridays
  • 1 a.m. Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 a.m. UK — Fridays
  • 6 a.m. CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 a.m. IST — Fridays
  • 1 p.m. JST — Fridays
  • 2 p.m. AU — Fridays
  • Advertisement
  • 4 p.m. NZ — Fridays

“Rings of Power successfully balances the way it makes itself accessible to newcomers, fans of the movies, and more intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson of the costly new collection. Reviews have been initially constructive, however much less enthusiastic takes have swooped in.

Set 1000’s of years earlier than The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Power covers the most important occasions of Middle-earth’s Second Age. They embody the forging of the Rings of Power, the rise of Sauron, and the final alliance between Elves and males.

The eight-episode first season of The Rings of Power continues till Oct. 14.



Source link