The Kashmir Files Day 22 Box Office Collection: Vivek Agnihotri’s Movie Crawling Towards ₹250 Crores – See Latest


Since Attack – Part 1 can also be going to hit theatres at the moment, The Kashmir recordsdata will gross greater than ₹1.50 crores. However, the multiplex crowds within the main cities will return through the weekend, which is able to re-heat the state of affairs. A weekend of roughly ₹10 crores could be superb for the film, and something greater than that might outcome within the Anupam Kher, Mithun Chakraborty, and Darshan Kumaar starrer surpassing 250 crores. 

The Kashmir Files Day 22 Box Office Collection
























Day 1 (Fri)March 11₹3.50 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat)March 12₹8.50Cr
Day 3 (Sun)March 13₹13.00 Cr
Day 4 (Mon)March 14₹19 Cr
Day 5 (Tue)March 15₹19.5 Cr
Day 6 (Wed)March 16₹18 Cr 
Day 7 (Thu)March 17₹18 Cr 
Day 8 (Fri)March 18₹22 Cr
Day 9 (Sat)March 19₹26.5 Cr
Day 10 (Sun)March 20₹25.45 Cr
Day 11 (Mon)March 21₹12 Cr 
Day 12 (Tue)March 22₹11 Cr 
Day 13 (Wed)March 23₹10 Cr 
Day 14 (Thu)March 24₹7.20 Cr 
Day 15 (Fri)March 25₹5.0 Cr
Day 16 (Sat)March 26₹7.0 Cr 
Day 17 (Sun)March 27₹8.75 Cr
Day 18 (Mon)March 28₹3.10 Cr
Day 19 (Tue)March 29₹2.75 Cr
Day 20 (Wed)March 30₹2.50 Cr
Day 21 (Thu)March 31₹2.00 Cr
Day 22 (Fri)April 01₹1.50 Cr
Total ₹243.75 Cr (Approx)

The movie has completed properly to determine the ‘Files’ as a trilogy, and though The Tashkent Files was an sudden success and The Kashmir Files is an all-time blockbuster, one can solely speculate on how huge The Delhi Files shall be when it arrives in 2023.  



Source link