The Kashmir Files Day 21 Box Office Collection: Vivek Agnihotri Starrer To Face More Competition – See Latest


The Kashmir Files seems to be slowing off currently since weekday collections have dropped beneath the ₹3 crore mark. The image earned ₹2.00 crores extra on Thursday, after incomes ₹2.50 crores on Wednesday. This is the primary time it has occurred for the movie because it debuted at greater than ₹3 crores, with ₹3.55 crores approaching a gap day. The Kashmir Files day 21 field workplace assortment numbers are given beneath. 

The Kashmir Files Day 21 Box Office Collection























Day 1 (Fri)March 11₹3.50 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat)March 12₹8.50Cr
Day 3 (Sun)March 13₹13.00 Cr
Day 4 (Mon)March 14₹19 Cr
Day 5 (Tue)March 15₹19.5 Cr
Day 6 (Wed)March 16₹18 Cr 
Day 7 (Thu)March 17₹18 Cr 
Day 8 (Fri)March 18₹22 Cr
Day 9 (Sat)March 19₹26.5 Cr
Day 10 (Sun)March 20₹25.45 Cr
Day 11 (Mon)March 21₹12 Cr 
Day 12 (Tue)March 22₹11 Cr 
Day 13 (Wed)March 23₹10 Cr 
Day 14 (Thu)March 24₹7.20 Cr 
Day 15 (Fri)March 25₹5.0 Cr
Day 16 (Sat)March 26₹7.0 Cr 
Day 17 (Sun)March 27₹8.75 Cr
Day 18 (Mon)March 28₹3.10 Cr
Day 19 (Tue)March 29₹2.75 Cr
Day 20 (Wed)March 30₹2.50 Cr
Day 21 (Thu)March 31₹2.00 Cr
Total ₹243.75 Cr (Approx)

Also Read- RRR Box Office Day 6 Collection: SS Rajamouli’s Roar Shatters Box Office! 

The assortment would stay within the ₹2 crores vary right this moment as properly, although it stays to be seen whether or not it sustains this type of run or falls beneath ₹2 crores tomorrow, given the arrival of Attack – Part 1. This would additionally take away a major variety of shows, giving audiences a brand new choice. Having stated that, as has been the case for the earlier three weekends, one might anticipate an enormous surge to reach over the weekend, which ought to assist the image surpass the ₹250 crore mark. 



Source link