The Kashmir Files Day 19 Box Office Collection: Vivek Agnihotri’s Film Slowing Down – See Latest


The greatest movie of Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri’s profession, The Kashmir Files has damaged many information on the field workplace. However, the film has now begun to decelerate. After the discharge of RRR, The Kashmir information film has seen a major drop in its weekly earnings. The Kashmir information day 19 field workplace assortment numbers are given right here. 

The Kashmir Files Day 19 Box Office Collection











Advertisement











Day 1 (Fri)March 11₹3.50 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat)March 12₹8.50Cr
Day 3 (Sun)March 13₹13.00 Cr
Day 4 (Mon)March 14₹19 Cr
Day 5 (Tue)March 15₹19.5 Cr
Day 6 (Wed)March 16₹18 Cr 
Day 7 (Thu)March 17₹18 Cr 
Day 8 (Fri)March 18₹22 Cr
Day 9 (Sat)March 19₹26.5 Cr
Day 10 (Sun)March 20₹25.45 Cr
Day 11 (Mon)March 21₹12 Cr 
Day 12 (Tue)March 22₹11 Cr 
Day 13 (Wed)March 23₹10 Cr 
Day 14 (Thu)March 24₹7.20 Cr 
Day 15 (Fri)March 25₹5.0 Cr
Day 16 (Sat)March 26₹7.0 Cr 
Day 17 (Sun)March 27₹8.75 Cr
Day 18 (Mon)March 28₹3.10 Cr
Day 19 (Tue)March 29₹2.75 Cr
Total ₹239.25 Cr (Approx)

Also Read- List Of Top Upcoming Web Series Of March 2022: Best Web Series Releasing This Month

The movie weathered the storm of RRR within the Hindi belts and maintained its great run with footfalls over the weekend. The movie will shortly surpass the ₹250 crore mark on the field workplace and can most probably finish within the vary of ₹265 to 275 crores, making it one of the grossing movies of all time. 



Source link