RRR Day 34 Box Office Collection: Jr NTR And Ram Charan Starrer Inches Closer to ₹770 Crores – See Latest

RRR already holds the title of greatest grossing movie of 2022, and it’ll take loads of effort to surpass the Rajamouli-directed movie’s worldwide gross collections complete. Here’s a have a look at the movie’s native and worldwide field workplace collections because the Jr NTR and Ram Charan starrer crosses the ₹760 crore mark. RRR day 34 field workplace assortment report is given under. 

Also Read-  OTT Releases This Week: List Of Top Movies & Web Series Releasing This Week

RRR Day 34 Box Office Collection (Net)











Advertisement


























Day 1 (Fri)March 25₹133 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat)March 26₹88.7 Cr 
Day 3 (Sun)March 27₹102.3 Cr
Day 4 (Mon)March 28₹49.95 Cr
Day 5 (Tue)March 29₹40.25 Cr
Day 6 (Wed)March 30₹34.13 Cr
Day 7 (Thu)March 31₹29.17 Cr
Day 8 (Fri)April 01₹31.7 Cr
Day 9 (Sat)April 02₹56 Cr
Day 10 (Sun)April 03₹52.8 Cr
Day 11 (Mon)April 04₹17.5 Cr
Day 12 (Tue)April 05₹16.3 Cr
Day 13 (Wed)April 06₹11.4 Cr
Day 14 (Thu)April 07₹9.9 Cr
Day 15 (Fri)April 08₹9.5 Cr
Day 16 (Sat)April 09₹15.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sun)April 10₹20.5 Cr
Day 18 (Mon)April 11₹5.8 Cr
Day 19 (Tue)April 12₹4.8 Cr
Day 20 (Wed)April 13₹3.4 Cr
Day 21 (Thu)April 14₹4.5 Cr
Day 22 (Fri)April 15₹4.55 Cr
Day 23 (Sat)April 16₹4.55 Cr 
Day 24 (Sun)April 17₹5.95 Cr
Day 25 (Mon)April 18₹2.00 Cr
Day 26 (Tue)April 19₹1.50 Cr
Day 27 (Wed)April 20₹1.13 Cr
Day 28 (Thu)April 21₹1.39 Cr
Day 29 (Fri)April 22₹1.43 Cr
Day 30 (Sat)April 23  ₹1.85 Cr
Day 31 (Sun)April 24 ₹2.69 Cr 
Day 32 (Mon)April 25₹1.04 Cr
Day 33 (Tue)April 26 ₹0.97 Cr
Day 34 (Wed)April 27₹0.81 Cr
Total 767.56 Cr

In Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, the movie is projected to decelerate as one other mainstream blockbuster, Acharya, starring Chiranjeevi and Ram Charan, opens on April twenty ninth. 



Source link