Pushpa Day 28 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer To Capitalize On Another Weekend – See Latest


Pushpa: The Rise, starring Allu Arjun, has had a implausible four-week run on the field workplace. For the primary time in its historical past, the motion movie noticed a slight drop in field workplace receipts. According to experiences, Allu Arjun’s Pushpa has grossed round ₹244 crores on the field workplace and remains to be exhibiting in theatres. However, for the primary time in three weeks, the movie’s field workplace receipts are declining. 

Pushpa Day 28 Box Office Collection






























Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 27 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹1.20 Cr 
Day 28 Thursday Jan 13 ₹1.10 Cr
Total     244.05 Cr 

Also Read-  Happy Pongal 2022: Greetings, Wishes, Quotes, Messages & More To Share With Your Loved Ones 

On December 17, Allu Arjun’s Pushpa: The Rise was launched in theatres. Sukumar’s movie shattered field workplace data and continues to play in choose theatres throughout the nation. Aside from the Tamil and Telugu variations, the Hindi model was a field workplace success. 



Source link